Medal of Honor Evenings

In 2011, the Board of ETVMA began honoring each of the 14 Medal of Honor recipients accredited to East Tennessee at an annual dinner to raise funds for the continued maintenance and preservation of the Memorial itself.

2016 – Raymond Duke, USA, Korea

2015  – Charles H. Coolidge, USA, WWII

2014 – Calvin J. Ward, USA, WWI

2013 – Paul B. Huff, USA, WWII

2012 – Mitchell Stout, USA, Vietnam

2011 – Alexander “Sandy” Bonnyman, USMC, WWII